EXECUTIVE TEAM

Steve Collins
President & CEO
860.760.7311
scollins@hartfordsymphony.org

Latisha Wilson
Executive Assistant
860.760.7307
lwilson@hartfordsymphony.org

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Ruth Sovronsky
Director of Development
860.760.7321
rsovronsky@hartfordsymphony.org

Eric R. Hutchinson
Senior Manager, Development Operations
860.760.7329
ehutchinson@hartfordsymphony.org

Deb Shulansky
Assistant Manager, Donor Engagement
860.760.7302
dshulansky@hartfordsymphony.org

Noa Michaud
Development Coordinator
860.760.7305
nmichaud@hartfordsymphony.org

MARKETING TEAM

Ashley Fedigan
Manager, Marketing & Public Relations
860.760.7317
afedigan@hartfordsymphony.org

Ashley Overton
Assistant Manager, Marketing and Digital Media Communications
860.760.7306
aoverton@hartfordsymphony.org

LEARNING AND SOCIAL IMPACT TEAM

Timothy Brown 
Director, Learning and Social Impact
860.760.7328
tbrown@hartfordsymphony.org

Jennifer Phipps 
Assistant Manager, Learning and Social Impact
860.760.7310
jphipps@hartfordsymphony.org

ARTISTIC OPERATIONS TEAM

Colette Hall
Director, Artistic Operations
860.760.7301
chall@hartfordsymphony.org

Charles S. Freitag
Production Manager
860.246.8742
cfreitag@hartfordsymphony.org

FINANCE

TBD
Staff Accountant

TICKET SERVICES

Charles Feierabend
Assistant Manager,  Box Office
860.244.2999
cfeierabend@hartfordsymphony.org

2023 Spring Interns