Executive Team

Steve Collins
President & CEO
860.760.7311
scollins@hartfordsymphony.org

Philip Grover
Executive Assistant
860.760.7307
pgrover@hartfordsymphony.org

Development Team

Eric R. Hutchinson
Director of Development
860.760.7321
ehutchinson@hartfordsymphony.org

Rob Beasley
Manager, Corporate & Foundation Relations
860.760.7329
rbeasley@hartfordsymphony.org

Deb Shulansky
Assistant Manager, Donor Engagement
860.760.7302
dshulansky@hartfordsymphony.org

Noa Michaud
Assistant Manager, Development Operations
860.760.7305
nmichaud@hartfordsymphony.org

MARKETING TEAM

Ashley Fedigan
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
860.760.7317
afedigan@hartfordsymphony.org

Ashley Overton
Assistant Manager, Marketing and Digital Media Communications
860.760.7306
aoverton@hartfordsymphony.org

LEARNING AND SOCIAL IMPACT TEAM

Andrew Robbin
Director, Learning & Social Impact
860.760.7328
arobbin@hartfordsymphony.org

Jennifer Phipps 
Assistant Manager, Learning and Social Impact
860.760.7310
jphipps@hartfordsymphony.org

ARTISTIC OPERATIONS TEAM

Nathan Scalzone
Director, Artistic Operations
860.760.7301
nscalzone@hartfordsymphony.org

Charles S. Freitag
Production Manager
860.246.8742
cfreitag@hartfordsymphony.org

FINANCE

Daniel Larkin
Staff Accountant
860.760.7304
dlarkin@hartfordsymphony.org 

TICKET SERVICES

Charles Feierabend
Manager,  Box Office
860.244.2999
cfeierabend@hartfordsymphony.org