Hartford Symphony Orchestra presents second installment of Masterworks In-Depth with Carolyn Kuan November 6-8

Join the Hartford Symphony Orchestra November 6-8, 2020 for the second program in its new free, monthly series, Masterworks In-Depth with Carolyn Kuan – a deep dive into the classical works originally programmed for the 2020-2021 HSO Masterworks season.

HSO Music Director Carolyn Kuan will host this online conversation, which will focus on the works scheduled for our November Masterworks program, including Mendelssohn’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream and “Italian” Symphony as well as Kevin Puts’ Flute Concerto.

Special guests include composer Kevin Puts, and flutist Adam Walker, who was scheduled to appear with the HSO for the November performances.

Visit hartfordsymphony.org/masterworks-indepth to view the conversation any time between 8 pm on November 6 and 5 pm on November 8.  Subsequent programs will be monthly on the days and times originally scheduled Masterworks concerts. Check hartfordsymphony.org for information.

Buy Tickets

Questions: Click Here
More Information: Click Here


Single & Flex Cards: 860.987.5900
Subscriptions: 860.244.2999

Box Office

The Bushnell
166 Capitol Ave
Hartford, CT 06106

©2018 Hartford Symphony Orchestra
The Bushnell: 166 Capitol Ave. Hartford, CT 06106