Symphonic Sondheim

Symphonic Sondheim

Symphonic Sondheim

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Mortensen Hall at The Bushnell

Buy Tickets


Tim Stella, conductor
Florence Lacey, Hugh Panaro, Ron Raines, Lisa Vroman, vocal soloists

Experience the splendor of the HSO and singers performing the music of Pulitzer Prize, Tony Award, Academy Award, and Grammy Award-winning composer Stephen Sondheim. This legendary composer’s greatest melodies include works such as A Little Night Music, Company, Into the Woods, Putting It Together, Sunday in the Park with George, and Sweeney Todd.



Buy Tickets

Questions: Click Here
More Information: Click Here


Single & Flex Cards: 860.987.5900
Subscriptions: 860.244.2999

Box Office

The Bushnell
166 Capitol Ave
Hartford, CT 06106

©2018 Hartford Symphony Orchestra
The Bushnell: 166 Capitol Ave. Hartford, CT 06106