About the HSO

 

Mission

Mission

To enrich lives and community through great music.
Musicians

Musicians

Learn about the Music Director and meet the members of the orchestra.
Staff Listing

Staff Listing

HSO Staff Executive Steve Collins Executive Director Phone: 860.760.7311 scollins@hartfordsymphony.org Development Ruth Sovronsky Director of Development Phone: 860.760.7321 rsovronsky@hartfordsymphony.org Eric R. Hutchinson Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager Phone: 860.760.7329ehutchinson@hartfordsymphony.org Jennifer Tromp Annual Fund & Special Events Manager Phone: 860.760.7302JTromp@hartfordsymphony.org Marketing & Public Relations Amanda Savio Marketing and Public Relations Manager Phone: 860.760.7317 asavio@hartfordsymphony.org Ashley Overton Marketing and Digital Media Coordinator Phone: (860)-760-7306 aoverton@hartfordsymphony.org     Education & Community Timothy Brown Manager of DEI Initiatives and Community Engagement Phone: 860.760.7328 tbrown@hartfordsymphony.org Artistic Operations Colette Hall Artistic Operations Manager Phone: 860.760.7301 chall@hartfordsymphony.org Finance Steve West Senior Accountant Phone: 860.760.7304 swest@hartfordsymphony.org Ticket Services Jennifer Berman Ticket Services Representative Phone: 860.760.7314 jberman@hartfordsymphony.org
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Explore past and present Board Presidents, as well as all current chairs and members of the HSO's Board of Directors.
History

History

Find information on past music directors and a timeline of the HSO's history.
Employment

Employment

Whether you're interested in getting involved with the Hartford Symphony Orchestra as a musician, an administrator, or a volunteer, you'll find all the information you need in our employment section.
HSO’s Commitment to Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

HSO’s Commitment to Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

The Hartford Symphony Orchestra believes passionately in making diversity, equity and inclusion throughout our organization not only a priority but a core value.

 

Buy Tickets

Questions: Click Here
More Information: Click Here

Phone

Single & Flex Cards: 860.987.5900
Subscriptions: 860.244.2999

Box Office

The Bushnell
166 Capitol Ave
Hartford, CT 06106

©2018 Hartford Symphony Orchestra
The Bushnell: 166 Capitol Ave. Hartford, CT 06106