Hartford Symphony Orchestra
166 Capitol Ave
Hartford, CT 06106

Phone 860.246.8742
Fax 860.247.1720
info@hartfordsymphony.org

Administration

Executive Director
Steve Collins
860.760.7311
scollins@hartfordsymphony.org

Development

Director of Development
Ruth Sovronsky
860.760.7321
rsovronsky@hartfordsymphony.org

Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
Joyce F. Hodgson
860.760.7329
jhodgson@hartfordsymphony.org

Annual Fund Manager
Jillian Baker
860.760.7302
jbaker@hartfordsymphony.org

Marketing & Public Relations

Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Amanda Savio
860.760.7317
asavio@hartfordsymphony.org

Education & Community

Education Coordinator
Miriam Engel
860.760.7328
mengel@hartfordsymphony.org

Artistic Operations

Artistic Operations Manager
Colette Hall
860.760.7301
chall@hartfordsymphony.org

Executive and Artistic Operations Coordinator
Julie Jarvis
860.760.7310
jjarvis@hartfordsymphony.org

Finance

Staff Accountant
Steve West
860.760.7304
swest@hartfordsymphony.org

Ticket Services

Ticket Services Representative
Alexander Aponte
860.760.7315
aaponte@hartfordsymphony.org

Ticket Services Representative
Jennifer Berman
860.760.7314
jberman@hartfordsymphony.org